Rain and Brain 

Sitting with a mug full of coffee. Glancing and admiring the beauty of nature. But here I am not alone as you know the writer’s brain never stop ! Yes I want to write something. Something not on the beauty of rain or blessing of nature instead what i am feeling right now. 

* I want to go for a walk in rain. Want to get wet totally. Want to feel these cold breeze passing through my cold wet body. Because I want to feel something or anything. 

* Dehradun beautiful name,beautiful city with an unrealistic weather. People say “never trust the weather and a girl of Dehradun,they can change anytime “haha poor thing. You can never judge the climate here I bet. I was waiting for it since 3 days when this weather was playing a hide and seek with me. Sometimes the sun and sometimes clouds but no rain. And finally it’s raining. 

* why I was waiting for it ? Because it is so hot out here and I want it to cool up. Or I want to go out on a walk and cry ? Yes I want to go out and get wet and cry. But why to cry ? Not because i am upset but because I was waiting for it and finally it is here to be with me. 

* yes I was waiting for this rain to hold me and take all my emotions out of my heart. Now i can cry loud and nobody can hear me because it’s sound won’t let anybody interfere. No body can see my tears because it’s drop won’t let anybody differentiate my tears. 

Coffee over ! So as my thoughts…. 

Still something is pending and that’s another story. Or my story ☺….

Leave a comment