I need you😔

When you are all alone than only you realise that how much you are need of people to listen you like for hour’s. But when it comes to sharing what you are actually feeling than all what we do is stay quite. Why ? Because we are scared of being exposed. We are scared of being ignored. We hide ourselves under our fear of losing. I am awake till late in the morning asking myself that “what the he’ll are you doing with yourself ? Why are you thinking so much ? Just sleep and let all people who are troubling you go to hel. ” but no I have to think and i will think until I get depressed and lonely. 

I’ve got huge eyebags. Oh god ! This girl is being so mean to herself.. oh!  Yes I m mean to myself because i have no one who can listen to me. Loneliness sucks! Yes it does. We all need help but some people need it the most. Need a friend. Need a hand to guide, need somebody to trust. Like i need you. 

Leave a comment